top of page

Martin Tremblay


Martin Tremblay is a fashion photographer who created these striking images by making the models stand on their heads and photographing them upside-down. I love these collection of images I think they are so striking and the fact they are upside-down is the last thing you notice other images from the shoot are very obvious but these three you just notice how visually pleasing the images are. This is why Martin inspires me because, with my work I always like to have a twist but this always reminds me to bring it back that if this was a normal photo shoot would these images without editing look good. Is the editing the cherry on top, or is it everything. It reminds me to always start with a good canvas, that not everything should be fixed in photoshop.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page